This Week's  Opening Hours  (August 21st - 25th )

Box Office Open Tuesday, Wednesday,Thursday & Saturday 10am - 5pm

Friday 2pm - 10pm

Tickets available online for all events or call the Box Office 064 6648701

 

 

Our apologies

The shop section of this web site is not visible on small screen devices such as mobile phones.  Please re-visit this page on a device with a larger screen to view this section.  We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Results 1 - 15 of 15

Tickets

Thursday 13th September 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Small Roads Drama Festival- Shirley...

Price: € 13.00

More details...

Small Roads Drama Festival- Shirley...

Price: € 13.00

More details...

Small Roads Drama Festival- Shirley...

Price: € 13.00

More details...

'The Quiet Land' - Winner - Best One...

Price: € 16.00

More details...

Saturday 16th September 8pm €1...

Price: € 13.00

More details...

Saturday 22nd September 8pm €1...

Price: € 13.00

More details...

Saturday 15th September 5.30pm €1...

Price: € 13.00

More details...

Thursday 20th September 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 18th October 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Friday August 24th 8pm €1...

Price: € 19.00

More details...

Thursday 25th October 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 8th November 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 1st November 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 15th November 'Jeune...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Events Calendar

August 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Join us on Facebook

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Cart

 x 

Cart empty