Opening Hours  October 8th -13th

Tuesday & Wednesday  10- 5pm

Thursday & Friday 2 - 10pm.

Saturday Theatre Closed

Tickets available online for all events or call the Box Office 064 6648701

 

 

Our apologies

The shop section of this web site is not visible on small screen devices such as mobile phones.  Please re-visit this page on a device with a larger screen to view this section.  We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Results 1 - 13 of 13

Tickets

Friday November 2nd 2018 €1...

Price: € 16.00

More details...

"Hero" by Ken Rogan €1 administration...

Price: € 16.00

More details...

'We are Monsters' €1 Administration...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Saturday 27th October - 2pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 13th December 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 6th December - 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 29th November 2018 @8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 22nd November 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 15th November 'Jeune...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 1st November 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 8th November 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 25th October 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Thursday 18th October 8pm €1...

Price: € 8.00

More details...

Events Calendar

October 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Join us on Facebook

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Cart

 x 

Cart empty